Chamber Events Calendar

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
ribbon cutting grand opening celebration state-of-the-art ... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
Growth Development Moncks Corner SC Small Business Future Mayor Free ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, South Carolina SBDC
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: South Carolina SBDC
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Tourism, Festivals
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Tourism, Festivals
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
family-friendly games and events in Wiffle Park, beer and wine tasting at Alta Brighton Park Apartments ... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Festivals
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
summerville family reunion community food music games medical center ... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
hospice ground breaking health house summerville goose creek ceremony agape ... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Annual Family Fest! Picnic in the Park, at Old Santee Canal Park, during the National celebration for Red Ribbon Week. ... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 26, 2018
community awareness, children, ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Trunk O Treats | Goose Creek High School Parking Lot | Sunday, October 28th 4:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. ... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
MUSC Nexton Volvo Sangaree Charleston Southern Hospital Summerville ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 12, 2018 - Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 16, 2018
2018 Salute to Business and Industry Luncheon ... read more
Categories: Celebrations, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
dale carnegie skills success public speaking networking respect communication ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education