Chamber Events Calendar

Friday Jun 1, 2018
celebration CSU Charleston Southern University 10 Ten Year Anniversary Wingate Wyndham Aramark ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: South Carolina SBDC
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
Family Free Fathers Church ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
Family Free Mayor ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
Library Documentary Fathers Dad Speakers ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Golf Tournament Berkeley County School District ... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Family Seafood Crabs ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
Back to School Festival County ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, SCORE workshop, South Carolina SBDC
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Mar 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education